Urban architects is a collaboration of proffesional architects, designers and constructors who sees architecture as an artwork with all functionalities kept. Our studio is involved in residential, commercial, retail and industrial projects. We strongly believe that the bold design must be realized within budget and functionality. We know from our experience, that great projects come from colaboration with great clients, however we feel responsible to keep architecture engaging to landscape, local mentality and suistinability.

Team
Valentinas Vileikis
Senior architect / Heritage expert
info@urbanarchitects.lt
Augustas Minkauskas
Architect
augustas@urbanarchitect.lt
Goda Žukaitė
Architect
goda@urbanarchitects.lt
Vytautas Pocius
Senior architect
vytautas@urbanarchitects.lt
Arūnas Blažys
Senior engineer
arunas@urbanarchitects.lt
Anastasija Konstačiuk
Architect
anastasija@urbanarchitects.lt
Jovita Pauplienė
Senior architect
info@urbanarchitect.lt
Grėtė Jurėnaitė
Architect
grete@urbanarchitects.lt
Django
Expert
info@urbanarchitects.lt
Vaiva Šalkauskaitė
Architect
vaiva@urbanarchitects.lt
Sergej Baliuckij
Engineer
info@urbanarchitects.lt
Algirdas Bendoraitis
Architect
algirdas@urbanarchitects.lt
Danutė Kligienė
Office Administrator
info@urbanarchitects.lt
Vilmantė Čeičytė
Intern
info@urbanarchitects.lt
We are constantly looking
for new people to join our team
hello@urbanarchitects.lt

We worked with: Julius Andužis, Jovita Laimutytė, Gabrielė Norkutė, Narvydas Cibulskas, Indrė Pėželytė, Indrė Šukytė.